Descendants of the Sun OST Vol. 1 (KBS TV Drama)

$24.60 $18.99

Hit KBS romantic drama Descendants of the Sun stars Song Joong Ki and Song Hye Kyo as a special forces captain and a surgeon working in a war zone. Captain Yoo Si Jin first meets Dr. Kang Mo Yeon in the emergency room and immediately falls in love with her. They begin to date but their relationship doesn’t develop well due to their jobs and different views on life. As a soldier, Si Jin may have to kill people to protect lives, while Mo Yeon, as a doctor, saves lives. Si Jin leaves Mo Yeon in order to serve a peacekeeping mission in the war-torn country of Urk. Eight months later, Mo Yeon is assigned to lead a medical team in Urk, where they meet again.
The 19-track Descendants of the Sun OST Vol. 1 includes Gummy’s You Are My Everything, Davichi’s “This Love,” Yoon Mi Rae’s Always, Everytime by EXO’s Chen and rapper Punch, and Kim Na Young’s “Once Again” featuring Mad Clown.
This edition comes with a 52-page booklet.
태양의 후예 OST Vol.1 (KBS TV 드라마)

1. ALWAYS – t윤미래
2. Everytime – 첸(CHEN)X펀치(Punch)
3. 이 사랑 – 다비치
4. You Are My Everything – 거미
5. 다시 너를 – 매드클라운, 김나영
6. Save The Day
7. Mission Part 1
8. Time Is Running Out
9. Hidden Genius
10. Endless War
11. My Everything
12. Heart Break
13. Military Dignity
14. Mission Part 2
15. I Love You
16. Aroma
17. War of Tomorrow
18. The Lover
19. You Are My Everything (English Ver.) -거미

Buy It Now



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Descendants of the Sun OST Vol. 1 (KBS TV Drama)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *