Hyo Min Mini Album Vol. 2 – Sketch (Normal Edition)

$27.56 $20.99

T-ara’s Hyo Min makes a sexy solo comeback with her second mini-album Sketch. This time she worked with hitmaker Ryan Jhun, who has created hits for EXO, SHINee and Red Velvet. Hyo Min sings the album’s title song Sketch, a R&B, soul and electronic number, in both Korean and Chinese. She also composed for the album, including the ballad “Not Yet” for which BEAST’s Jun Hyung helped pen the lyrics.
Normal Edition includes a 60-page photobook and two photo cards.
효민 미니앨범 2집 – Sketch (일반판)
1. Gold
2. Road trip
3. Sketch (title)
4. 아직은
5. 우리의 이야기를 우리만 모르는 채
6. Sketch (Chinses ver.)
7. Sketch (Chorus ver.)

Buy It Now

SKU: 1049190508 Category: Tags: ,



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Hyo Min Mini Album Vol. 2 – Sketch (Normal Edition)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *