Jun Hyo Seong Mini Album Vol. 2 – Colored (Normal Edition)

$22.99 $16.99

Secret’s Jun Hyo Seong, who is recently in the spotlight for her appearance on the fourth season of reality show Real Men’s “Female Soldier Special,” transforms herself into a flower beauty in the six-track mini-album Colored, which includes the title track “Please Find Me,” Follow Me, “Busted,” So Good, Dear Moon and Hello. Backed by a strong piano melody with addictive house beats, the dance number “Please Find Me” featuring hip-hop duo Untouchable’s D.Action is about searching for happiness and self-esteem. Jun Hyo Seong participated in the songwriting and D.Action wrote the rap lyrics.
This edition comes with a 32-page photobook and a random photo card.
전효성 미니앨범 2집 – 물들다 (일반판)
1. Follow Me
2. 나를 찾아줘 (Feat. D.Action)
3. 딱 걸렸어
4. So Good
5. Dear Moon
6. Hello

Buy It Now

SKU: 1049300495 Category: Tag:



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Jun Hyo Seong Mini Album Vol. 2 – Colored (Normal Edition)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *